Kontakt oss

Vi er her for å hjelpe!

Besøksadresse

Telefon:
77 07 96 00
E-post:
post@norbase.no

Besøksadresse

Norbase AS
Stangnesterminalen 6
9409 Harstad

Postadresse

Norbase AS
Stangnesterminalen 6
9409 Harstad

Vår administrasjon

Navn Stilling E-post Telefon Mobil
Tore Bjørnå Daglig leder tore.bjorna@norbase.no +47 77 07 96 00 +47 901 90 880
Mona Myrlund Regnskapsmedarbeider mona.myrlund@norbase.no +47 77 07 96 00 +47 90 74 24 84
Roger Hanssen Driftsleder roger.hanssen@norbase.no +47 77 07 96 00 +47 90 72 36 95
Arnt Henrik Furfjord Mathisen Salgskonsulent logistikk og eiendom arnt.mathisen@norbase.no +47 77 07 96 00 +47 99 16 54 50
Sissel-Rita Jakobsen Økonomileder sissel.jakobsen@norbase.no +47 77 07 96 00 +47 91 31 15 77

Våre medarbeidere

Navn Stilling E-post Telefon Mobil
Raymond Davidsen Terminalarbeider raymond.davidsen@norbase.no +47 77 07 96 00 +47 46 54 07 14
Alf Kåre Lindstrøm Terminalarbeider / Sjåfør +47 77 07 96 00 +47 46 62 89 07
Daniel Nyland Kundeservice / Terminalarbeider / Sjåfør kundeservice@norbase.no +47 77 07 96 00 +47 41 37 02 28
Njård Slettli Sørvold Terminalarbeider / Sjåfør +47 77 07 96 00 +47 46 42 70 94
Kundeservice Norbase Kundemottak kundeservice@norbase.no +47 77 07 96 00 +47 48 29 51 40
Odd Johnny Andreassen Sjåfør storbil +47 77 07 96 00 +47 46 62 85 42
Erling Jakobsen Terminalkoordinator terminal@norbase.no +47 770 79 600 +47 45 86 14 86
Helge Hansen Sjåfør +47 770 79 600 +47 46 54 82 80
Lars Haakon Larsen Sjåfør +47 770 79 600 +47 46 61 46 83
Thomas A Johansen Sjåfør +47 770 79 600 +47 45 91 99 26
Håkon Enoksen Sjåfør +47 770 79 600 +47 45 83 41 08
Bjørnar Rasmussen Terminalarbeider sjø +47 770 79 600 +47 97 69 24 03