Kontakt oss

Vi er her for å hjelpe!

Besøksadresse

Telefon:
77 07 96 00
E-post:
post@norbase.no

Besøksadresse

Norbase AS
Stangnesterminalen 6
9409 Harstad

Postadresse

Norbase AS
Stangnesterminalen 6
9409 Harstad

Vår administrasjon

Navn Stilling E-post Telefon Mobil
Tore Bjørnå Daglig leder tore.bjorna@norbase.no +47 77 07 96 00 +47 901 90 880
Mona Myrlund Regnskapsmedarbeider mona.myrlund@norbase.no +47 77 07 96 00 +47 90 74 24 84
Roger Hanssen Driftsleder roger.hanssen@norbase.no +47 77 07 96 00 +47 90 72 36 95
Arnt Henrik Furfjord Mathisen Salgskonsulent logistikk og eiendom arnt.mathisen@norbase.no +47 77 07 96 00 +47 99 16 54 50
Sissel-Rita Jakobsen Økonomileder sissel.jakobsen@norbase.no +47 77 07 96 00 +47 91 31 15 77

Våre medarbeidere

Navn Stilling E-post Telefon Mobil
Raymond Davidsen Terminalarbeider raymond.davidsen@norbase.no +47 77 07 96 00 +47 40 04 40 62
Alf Kåre Lindstrøm Terminalarbeider / Sjåfør alf.lindstrom@norbase.no +47 77 07 96 00 +47 40 30 03 11
Daniel Nyland Terminalarbeider / Sjåfør daniel.nyland@norbase.no +47 77 07 96 00 +47 41 61 34 44
Njård Slettli Sørvold Terminalarbeider / Sjåfør njard.sorvold@norbase.no +47 77 07 96 00 +47 90 01 57 05
Kundeservice Norbase Kundemottak kundeservice@norbase.no +47 77 07 96 00 +47 48 29 51 40
Odd Johnny Andreassen Sjåfør storbil odd.andreassen@norbase.no +47 77 07 96 00 +47 46 94 61 70
Arnt Furfjord Mathisen Salg arnt.mathisen@norbase.no 99165450 99165450